About HHS Bell Schedule Academic Calendar Activities Calendar Incoming Freshman School Calendar Contact Administration Contact Staff Daily Bulletin DATA/School Facts/SARC Directions and Campus Map Graduation Requirements Mission Statement & Cornerstones School History School Safety Plan WASC
About SLCs Academics AP Information Common Core Graduate Profile Hillsdale In the News SLC Council Summer Reading/Assignments Teacher Resources
HHS Athletics
Visual and Performing Arts Music Dance Drama Visual Art Photography Digital Recording Digital Video Ceramics
Contact Us Career Center College Information Presentations Academic Support Course Selection Naviance Support Resources and Articles Student Records & Transcripts Internships
HHS Essentials Handbook and Documents Packet PTSO- Parent Teacher Student Organization GATE Parents Group Familias de habla hispana Black Parents Association Alumni Athletic Boosters Music Boosters Visitors Yearbook Information Senior Parents
Activities and Events After School Learning Center Cafeteria Classes Clubs Community Service/Volunteer Form Dance Contract/Guest Pass Hillsdale Effect Senior/Graduation Information Library
Home Page Logo

Contact Administration

Administration

The main office is open  from 7:30a.m. until 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Jeff Gilbert Lead Co-Principal, Marrakech (also Cusco and Timbuktu)*
  jgilbert@smuhsd.org / 558-2600
Adrian Kirk Co-Principal, Kyoto (also Jakarta and ELD)*
  akirk@smuhsd.org / 558-2603
Ashley Milton Co-Principal, Florence (also Cusco and Special Ed)*
  amilton@smuhsd.org / 558-2602
Brett Stevenson Co- Dean of Students and Athletic Director
  bstevenson@smuhsd.org  / 558-2606
Sandy Calvo Co- Dean of Students and Instructional Coach
  scalvo@smuhsd.org / 558-2606
Sabrina Braccini Director of Student Services
  sbraccini@smuhsd.org  / 558-2623

 

 

*Note: Each co-principal continues to work with the students and families from their 9th/10th Houses as they matriculate into the upper division. The Houses/departments listed in parentheses indicate the upper division and specialized groups over which the three co-principals share supervisory responsibility.