About HHS Bell Schedule Activities Calendar School Calendar Contact Administration Contact Staff Daily Bulletin DATA/School Facts/SARC Directions and Campus Map Graduation Requirements Mission Statement & Cornerstones School History School Safety Plan WASC
About SLCs Academics AP Information Common Core Graduate Profile Hillsdale In the News SLC Council Summer Reading/Assignments Teacher Resources
Visual and Performing Arts Music Dance Drama Visual Art Photography Digital Recording Digital Video Ceramics
HHS Athletics
Counseling Career Center CSU and UC Information Internship Presentations Student Records & Transcripts
Parents- General Information PTSO- Parent Teacher Student Organization HHS Essentials Handbook and Documents Packet GATE Parents Group Padres Unidos ELAC Alumni Athletic Boosters Black Parents Association Music Boosters Visitors
Activities and Events AP Information Cafeteria Clubs Community Service/Volunteer Form Dance Contract/Guest Pass Hillsdale Effect Information and Important Documents Library Senior/Graduation Information Student Survey
Home Page Logo
Contact Staff

Click here for a list of teachers by House and department

 

Name

House / Department    2013-2014

Abbott, Jared

Cusco/Special Education

 

jabbott@smuhsd.org/558-2621

Archbold, Catherine

Cusco/ Special Education

 

carchbold@smuhsd.org/ 558-2644

Attaway, Eddie

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

eattaway@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Azarian, Lilit

Marrakech/ Social Science

 

lazarian@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Biscoe, Dorothy

ELD Assistant

 

dbiscoe@smuhsd.org/ 558-2639

Bissell, Charlie

Cusco / Science

 

cbissell@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Bliss, Katina

Instructional Aide - Special Education

 

kbliss@smuhsd.org/ 558-5951

Boise, Jesse

Marrakech/ Social Science

 

jboise@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Braccini, Sabrina

Jakarta / Leadership, Dance, Dir. of Student Services

 

sbraccini@smuhsd.org/ 558-2623

Brennan, Melissa

Jakarta / Social Science

       

mbrennan@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Broock, Jan

Cafeteria Manager

 

jbroock@smuhsd.org/ 558-2624

Bucher, Rebecca

Marrakech (and all former Marrakech students in Cusco/Jakarta/Timbuktu) / Counseling

 

rbucher@smuhsd.org/ 558-2610

Burtness, Laura

Jakarta / English

 

 lburtness@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Busser, Mike

Kyoto / PE

 

mbusser@smuhsd.org  / 558-2654

Calvo, Sandy

Kyoto (and all former Kyoto students in Cusco/Jakarta/Timbuktu) ; ELD  / Principal

 

scalvo@smuhsd.org/ 558-2602

Canda, Ed

ELD / Counselor

 

ecanda@smuhsd.org/ 558-2614

Castro, Laura

Student Data Analyst / Transcripts / Work Permits

 

lcastro@smuhsd.org/ 558-2619

Caughey, Jenny

Marrakech / World Languages

 

jcaughey@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Chang, Sheree

Marrakech / World Languages

 

schang@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Chavez, Antoinette

Marrakech / Special Education

 

achavez@smuhsd.org / 558-2635

Cheung, Michael

Skyline College/ American Sign Language

 

Art22cook@yahoo.com / 558-2699

Childress, Craig

Jakarta / Science

 

cchildress@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Colloran, Linda

Jakarta / Green Energy

 

lcolloran@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Conrad, Blair

Florence / Physical Education

 

bconrad@smuhsd.org / 558-2655

Contreras, Edwin

Marrakech / Math

 

econtreras@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Crockett, Christine

Florence / English

 

ccrockett@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Curran, Gail

Office Assistant and Copy  Room

 

gcurran@smuhsd.org / 558-2699 (Office); 558-2647 (Copy Room)

DeLacy, Michael

Jakarta / ELD

 

mdelacy@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

DeLeon, Michael

CSM / Ceramics

 

deleonm@sjccd.edu / 558-2699

Donohoe, Neal

Kyoto / Math

 

ndonohoe@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Dutta, Preet

Library Assistant / Textbooks

 

hdutta@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699 ext 5576; 558-3660

Elwood, Maria

Instructional Aide - Special Education

 

melwood@smuhsd.org/ 558-5579

Eljararri, Tarek

Skyline College / Psychology

 

eljarrarit@smccd.edu

Emanuel, Dave

Cusco / Social Science

 

demanuel@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Fish, Mark

Jakarta / Visual Performing Arts

 

mfish@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Flores, Danielle

Florence / Math

 

dflores@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Fornesi, Pam

Business Services / School Financial Assistant

 

pfornesi@smuhsd.org/ 558-2620

Fox, Linda

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

lifox@smuhsd.org/ 558-5877

Fox, Lisa

Speech and Language Therapist

 

lfox@smuhsd.org/ 558- 5878

Francesconi, Lurline

Counseling Office Assistant

 

lfrancesconi@smuhsd.org/ 558- 2605

Gamlen, Allison

Cusco / VP Arts, Drama

 

agamlen@smuhsd.org / 558-2634

Gallagher, Kevin

Jakarta / Visual Performing Arts

 

kgallagher@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Giese, Jennifer

School Psychologist

 

jgiese@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Gilbert, Jeff

Marrakech (and all former Marrakech students in Cusco/Jakarta/Timbuktu) /  Principal (Lead)

 

jgilbert@smuhsd.org/ 558-2600

Godoy, David

Marrakech / Special Education – Social Science

 

dgodoy@smuhsd.org

Guard, Amy

Kyoto / English

 

aguard@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Gulino, Marie

Cafeteria Assistant

 

mgulino@smuhsd.org/ 558-2624

Hartig, Andrew

Marrakech / English

 

ahartig@smuhsd.org  / 558-2699

Henderson, Barbara

Florence / Special Education – SLI English and Math

 

bhenderson@smuhsd.org / 558-2637

Herold, Ana

Health Aide

 

aherold@smuhsd.org/ 558-2622

Herron, Tish

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

pherron@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Hiramoto, Judy

CSM/ Ceramics

 

hiramotoj@smccd.edu / 558-2699

Jones, Martha

Florence / Library Media Teacher

 

mjones@smuhsd.org/ 558-2627

Jouriles, Greg

Florence / Social Science

 

gjouriles@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Kelly, Janice

Florence (and all former Florence students in Cusco/Jakarta/Timbuktu) / Counseling

 

jkelly@smuhsd.org/ 558-2612

Kelly, Johanna

Kyoto / Special Education

 

jokelly@smuhsd.org/ 558-2658

Kelly, Susie

Cusco / Science

 

skelly@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Kern, Michelle

CSM / Ceramics

 

kernm@smccd.edu / 558-2699

Kongsle, Marty

Kyoto / English

 

mkongsle@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Kuhner, Valerie

Cusco / Special Education- Adult Transition

 

vkuhner@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Larson, Alice

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

alarson@smuhsd.org/ 558-5895

Lawton, Cheryl

Florence (and all former Florence students in Cusco/Jakarta/Timbuktu);
Special Education (SAI/AAC) / Principal

 

clawton@smuhsd.org/ 558-2603

Lindgren-Streicher, Karl

Florence / Social Science

 

klindgrenstreicher@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Loskutoff, Nate

Cusco / Mathematics

 

nloskutoff@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Luzar, JB

Kyoto / Science

 

jluzar@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Lynch, Cindy

Florence /  Art, Photography, Multimedia

 

clynch@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Maglio, Crystal

Kyoto / Social Science

 

cmaglio@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Maniego-Doiy, Caroline - website

Jakarta / English

 

cdoiy@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Mariucci, Rachel

Jakarta / Mathematics

 

rmariucci@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Maskel, Steve

Florence / Science

 

smaskel@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Masterson, Rick

Facilities Manager

 

 rmasterson@smuhsd.org/ 558-2625

McAnerney, Kevin

Cusco / Mathematics

 

kmcanerney@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

McCartney, Blake

Timbuktu / English

 

bmccartney@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

McCall, Mike

Marrakech / Math

 

mmccall@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Meiman, Margo

Kyoto / Math

 

mmeiman@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Mendoza, Gloria

Attendance Clerk

 

gmendoza@smuhsd.org/ 558-2608

Merport, Susan

College & Career Advisor

 

smerport@smuhsd.org/ 558-2613

TBD

Career Discovery Coordinator

 

hhsinterns@gmail.com/ 558-2661

Mylan, Julie

Jakarta / English

 

jmylan@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Olmos, Susan

Florence / World Languages

 

solmos@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Padrez, Stephanie

School Safety Advocate

 

spadrez@smuhsd.org/ 558-2676

Parodi, Michael

Jakarta / Health, Physical Education, Head Football Coach

 

mparodi@smuhsd.org/ 558-2654

Parun, Jonie

Florence/ Special Education

 

jparun@smuhsd.org / 558 - 2658

Poblete, Melissa

Timbuktu / English

 

mpoblete@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Pratap, Ajai

Cafeteria Assistant

 

apratap@smuhsd.org/ 558-2624

Privado, Maria

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

mprivado@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Press, Sarah

Florence / English

 

spress@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Rally, Amy

Kyoto / Math

 

 arally@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Rienzo, Jenny

Kyoto (and all former Kyoto students in Cusco/Jakarta/Timbuktu) / Counseling

 

jrienzo@smuhsd.org/ 558-2611

Roberts, Martin

Cusco / English

 

mroberts@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Robledo, Danielle

Timbuktu / Social Science

 

drobledo@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Rodriguez, Danny

Instructional Aide- ELD, Director-After School Learning Center (ASLC)

 

drodriguez@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Romero, Gavin

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

gromero@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Romano, Tabitha

Kyoto / Special Education – English

 

tromano@smuhsd.org / 558-2636

Santana-Gomez, Kennet

Jakarta / ELD

 

ksantanagomez@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Sanchez, Kristin

Marrakech / English

 

ksanchez@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Seligman, Pam

Cusco / Social Science

 

pseligman@smuhsd.org / 558-2660

Selinger, Meghan

Marrakech / Science

 

mselinger@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Serra, Marcela

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

mserra@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Singh, Asha

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

asingh@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Shoman, Samia

Kyoto / Social Science

 

sshoman@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Silva, Michael

Kyoto / World Languages

 

msilva@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Smith, Edward

Cusco / Special Education

 

esmith@smuhsd.org/ 558-2629

Smith, Shirley

Kyoto / Special Education- Science

 

ssmith@smuhsd.org

Stallings, Chris

Marrakech / Science

 

cstallings@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Stevenson, Brett

Dean of Students and Director of Athletics

 

bstevenson@smuhsd.org/ 558-2606

Stewart, Ethan

Jakarta / Social Science

 

estewart@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Stuart, Deborah

Cusco / Special Education

 

dstuart@smuhsd.org/ 558-2638

Stucke, Debra

Marrakech / Mathematics

 

dstucke@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Sweet, Emily

Kyoto / Science

 

esweet@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Tello-Loezius, Dawnette

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

dtelloloezius@smuhsd.org/ 558-5821

Tipton, Joey

Facilities – Boiler Room

 

jtipton@smuhsd.org/ 558-3668

Torres, Jana

Campus Safety Aide

 

jtorres@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Trisko, Mindy

Cusco / Child Development

 

mtrisko@smuhsd.org/558-2699

Tsao, Johnny

Florence / Mathematics

 

jtsao@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Valera, Saul

Computer Technician

 

svalera@smuhsd.org/ 558-2641

Velho, Maria

Cafeteria Assistant

 

mvelho@smuhsd.org/558-2624

Watkins, Lori

Instructional Aide- Special Education

 

lwatkins@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

White, Lucy

Administrative Assistant, Main Office

 

lwhite@smuhsd.org/ 558-2601

Williams, Tim

Cusco / English

 

twilliams@smuhsd.org / 558-2699

Wood, Allison (Lucas, Greg)

Florence / World Languages

 

awood@smuhsd.org /558-2699

Yates, Linda

Instructional Aide - Special Education

 

lyates@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Yourtz, Susan

Speech and Language Therapist

 

syourtz@smuhsd.org/ 558- 5878

Zee, Sandi

Florence/ Science

 

azee@smuhsd.org/ 558-2699

Zucker, Brad

Marrakech / Physical Education

 

bzucker@smuhsd.org/ 558-2654