About HHS Bell Schedule Academic Calendar Activities Calendar Incoming Freshmen Contact Administration Contact Staff Daily Bulletin Directions and Campus Map Graduation Requirements Mission Statement & Cornerstones School History School Safety Plan WASC Summer Reading
About SLCs Academics AP Information Common Core Graduate Profile Hillsdale In the News SLC Council Summer Reading/Assignments Teacher Resources
HHS Athletics
Visual and Performing Arts Music Dance Drama Visual Art Photography Digital Recording Digital Video Ceramics
Contact Us Career Center College Information Presentations Academic Support Course Selection Naviance Support Resources and Articles Student Records & Transcripts Internships Wellness
HHS Essentials Handbook and Documents Packet PTSO- Parent Teacher Student Organization GATE Parents Group Familias de habla hispana Black Parents Association Alumni Athletic Boosters Music Boosters Visitors Yearbook Information Senior Parents
Activities and Events After School Learning Center Cafeteria Classes Clubs Community Service/Volunteer Form Dance Contract/Guest Pass Hillsdale Effect Senior/Graduation Information Library
Home Page Logo

Contact Staff

Briscoe Dorothy dbiscoe@smuhsd.org ELD Assistant 558-2639
Brock Jan jbroock@smuhsd.org Cafeteria Manager 558-2624
Burtness Laura lburtness@smuhsd.org Career Center Advisor 558-2613
Castro Laura lcastro@smuhsd.org Student Data Analyst / Transcripts 558-2619
Curran Gail gcurran@smuhsd.org Office Assistant 558-2647
Donegan Nicole ndonegan@smuhsd.org School Financial Assistant 558-2620
Dutta Harjinder pdutta@smuhsd.org Library Assistant / Textbooks 558-3660
Kirk Shelley skirk@smuhsd.org Administrative Assistant, Counseling Office 558- 2605
Mendoza Gloria gmendoza@smuhsd.org Attendance Clerk 558-2608
Olivera Vilma volivera@smuhsd.org Parent Involvement Coordinator  558-2677
Taylor Sheryl staylor@smuhsd.org Campus Health Aide 558-2622
Torres Jana jtorres@smuhsd.org Campus Safety Aide 558-2699
Valera Saul svalera@smuhsd.org Computer Technician 558-2641
White Lucy lwhite@smuhsd.org Administrative Assistant, Main Office 558-2601

2017-2018 Staff

 

 

Last Name First Name Email Department
Abdelnaby Nihal nabdelnapy@smuhsd.org Chemistry
Aguilar Paul paguilar@smuhsd.org Special Education
Aha Kevin kaha@smuhsd.org Math
Almstead Ryan ralmstead@smuhsd.org Social Science
Asp Stephen sasp@smuhsd.org Math
Becerra Alexis abecerra@smuhsd.org Wellness Counselor
Bissell Charles cbissell@smuhsd.org Physics
Braccini Sabrina sbraccini@smuhsd.org Dance
Branco Christopher brancoc@smccd.edu Psychology
Bregolli Giuseppe gbregoli@smuhsd.org  Facilities Manager
Busser Michael mbusser@smuhsd.org Physical Education
Calvo Sandy scalvo@smuhsd.org Dean of Students
Canda Ed ecanda@smuhsd.org Counseling
Caughey Jenny jcaughey@smuhsd.org Spanish
Chavez Antoinette achavez@smuhsd.org Special Education
Cheng Marilyn mcheng@smuhsd.org Biology
Childress Craig cchildress@smuhsd.org Physics
Colchie Daisy dcolchie@smuhsd.org Art
Colloran Linda lcolloran@smuhsd.org Child Development
Contreras Edwin econtreras@smuhsd.org English Language Development
Crockett Christine ccrockett@smuhsd.org English
David-Yumang Ciana cdavidyumang@smuhsd.org Social Science
De Gregorio Michele mdegregorio@smuhsd.org Special Education
DeLacy Michael mdelacy@smuhsd.org English Language Development
Devon-Sand Perri pdevonsand@smuhsd.org Social Science
Doan Karena kdoan@smuhsd.org Counseling
Donohoe Neal ndonohoe@smuhsd.org Math
Emanuel Dave demanuel@smuhsd.org Social Science
Farhad Marcus mfarhad@smuhsd.org Special Education
Flores Danielle dflores@smuhsd.org Math
Gallagher Kevin kgallagher@smuhsd.org Music
Gamlen Allison agamlen@smuhsd.org Drama
Gilbert Jeff jgilbert@smuhsd.org Administration
Godoy David dgodoy@smuhsd.org Special Education
Hartig Andrew ahartig@smuhsd.org English
Henderson Barbara bhenderson@smuhsd.org Special Education
Hiramoto Judy hiramotoj@smccd.edu Ceramics
Jouriles Gregory gjouriles@smuhsd.org Social Science
Keener Tricia pkeener@smuhsd.org Speech Therapist
Kelly Janice jkelly@smuhsd.org Counseling
Kern Michelle mkern@smuhsd.org Ceramics
Kirk Adrian akirk@smuhsd.org Administration
Klein Marissa mklein@smuhsd.org English
Landucci Kristin klanducci@smuhsd.org Special Education
Lauderdale Rachel rlauderdale@smuhsd.org English
Lipski Christopher clipski@smushd.org Chemistry
Loskutoff Nathan nloskutoff@smuhsd.org Math
Lum-Ku Charlotte clumku@smuhsd.org Biology
Luzar JB jluzar@smuhsd.org Chemistry
Lynch Cynthia clynch@smuhsd.org Art
Madison James jmadison@smuhsd.org Health
Maniego-Doiy Caroline cdoiy@smuhsd.org English
Mariucci Rachel rmariucci@smuhsd.org Math
McAnerney Kevin kmcanerney@smuhsd.org Math
McCall Michael mmccall@smuhsd.org Math
McHugh Meghan mmchugh@smuhsd.org Special Education Therapist
Meiman Margo mmeiman@smuhsd.org Math
Mejia Lupe lmejia@smuhsd.org School Resource Officer
Miller Jason jmiller@smuhsd.org Special Education
Milton Ashley amilton@smuhsd.org Administration
Monchek Maia mmonchek@smuhsd.org Physical Education
Mylan Julie jmylan@smuhsd.org English
Olmos Susan solmos@smuhsd.org Spanish
Papciak Brendan bpapciak@smuhsd.org Art
Parodi Michael mparodi@smuhsd.org Physical Education
Poblete Melissa mpoblete@smuhsd.org English
Press Sarah spress@smuhsd.org English
Rally Amy arally@smuhsd.org Math
Rawson David USAUS4ever@gmail.com American Sign Language
Reiss Julia jreiss@smuhsd.org Special Education
Rienzo Jenny jrienzo@smuhsd.org Counseling
Roberts Martin mroberts@smuhsd.org English
Robledo Danielle drobledo@smuhsd.org Social Science
Romano Tabitha tromano@smuhsd.org Special Education
Salcedo Nicholas nsalcedo@smuhsd.org Spanish
Sanchez Kristin ksanchez@smuhsd.org English
Santana Kennet ksantanagomez@smuhsd.org English Language Development
Seligman Pamela pseligman@smuhsd.org Social Science
Silva Michael msilva@smuhsd.org Spanish
Sison Arielle asison@smuhsd.org Social Science
Springman Matt mspringman@smuhsd.org Social Science
Stallings Christopher cstallings@smuhsd.org Enviornmental Science
Stevens Ryan rstevens@smuhsd.org Social Science
Stevenson Brett bstevenson@smuhsd.org Dean of Students
Stewart Ethan estewart@smuhsd.org Social Science
Stuart Deborah dstuart@smuhsd.org Special Education
Stucke Debra dstucke@smuhsd.org Math
Stuebbe Tim tstuebbe@smuhsd.org Spanish
Su Leeyee lsu@smuhsd.org  Mandarin
Torres Jefferson jatorres@smuhsd.org Physical Education
Tsai Nicole ntsai@smuhsd.org Mandarin
Tsao Johnny jtsao@smuhsd.org Math
Uskert Dominique duskert@smuhsd.org Social Science
Van Beek Christy cvanbeek@smuhsd.org English
Vidal Joselyn jvidalmacchiavello@smuhsd.org School Psychologist
Vilen Linnea lvilen@smuhsd.org Physical Education
Williams Timothy twilliams@smuhsd.org English
Witkop Emily ewitkop@smuhsd.org Biology
Wherry JoAnn Jwherry@smuhsd.org Special Education
Yowell Jr. James jyowell@smuhsd.org Music
Zee Sandi azee@smuhsd.org Biology